Skip to main content


Collegiate Panhellenic Council | CPC

The Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC) is the governing body for the twelve National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) women’s fraternity/sorority chapters and one local sorority represented at Texas A&M.  The council is comprised of a thirteen member executive board, along with one delegate and one alternate delegate from each member organization.  CPC provides support and services to member organizations as well as programs for the university and Bryan-College Station communities.

Council Officers

  • PresidentBethany Nolan                           
  • Executive Vice President | Jennifer Moreland
  • Vice President for Recruitment | Cybil Armbruster             
  • Vice President for Finance | Michelle Aragon              
  • Vice President for Judicial Affairs & Accountability | Shelby Taylor 
  • Vice President of Public Relations | Kennedy Packwood       
  • Vice President of Campus & Community Relations | Allison Pace       
  • Director of Academics | Alyssa McCain  
  • Director of Community Service | Lauren Lawler   
  • Director of New Member Programs | Devin Boyd        
  • Administrative Secretary | Lela Crump        
  • Director of Chapter Relations| Amanda Morris
  • Council Advisor | Melissa Williams 

Interfraternity Council | IFC

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body of the eighteen social-leadership fraternities at Texas A&M.  IFC had been committed to promoting excellence and passion towards all member fraternities as well as the university.  Represented by more than 1,200 men, the IFC works diligently to promote the interests of its interfraternal members as well as the development of all IFC chapters on campus.

Council Officers

  • President | Garrett Nerren (Kappa Alpha Order)
  • Executive Vice President | Logan Weissler (Sigma Chi)
  • Vice President for FinanceTanner Newton (Sigma Alpha Epsilon)
  • Vice President for Interfraternal RelationsTrey Fuqua (Kappa Alpha Order)
  • Vice President for Administrative AffairsAlec Becker (Sigma Alpha Mu)
  • Vice President for Recruitment | Omar Garza (Sigma Phi Epsilon) 
  • Vice President for Public RelationsHarrison Scofield (FIJI)
  • Vice President for ScholarshipCameron McElhaney (Phi Delta Theta)
  • ParliamentarianBen Pfitzer (Delta Kappa Epsilon)
  • Director of Marketing | Hunter Jorns (Kappa Alpha Order)
  • Director of Special Event Programming | Tyler Luxion (Sigma Alpha Epsilon)
  • Director of Community Relations | Jonathan Rahmani (Sigma Alpha Mu)
  • Director of Intramurals | Colton Shinaut (Sigma Chi)
  • SGA Liaison | Brandon Clingman (FIJI)

Multicultural Greek Council | MGC

The Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) is the governing body of the culturally-based service-social fraternities and sororities at Texas A&M.  The council is comprised of an ten-member executive board along with one delegate from each representative chapter.  MGC provides resources, support and services to its member chapter as well as the university and Bryan-College Station communities. 

Council Officers

  • President | Ray Martinez (Sigma Lambda Beta)
  • Executive Vice President | Akhila Sivakumar (Delta Kappa Delta)
  • Vice President for Administration & Finance | Prapti Pathak (Delta Phi Omega)
  • Vice President for Communications | Val Medina, Jr. (Beta Chi Theta)
  • Vice President for Standards | Nytish Shah (Chi Psi Beta)
  • Director of Leadership & Professional Development | Bryan Parra (Omega Delta Phi)
  • Director of Marketing | Ivette Castro (Kappa Delta Chi)
  • Director of Multicultural Development | Nestor Martinez (Phi Iota Alpha)
  • Director of Recruitment & Expansion | Janie Martinez (Kappa Delta Chi)
  • Director of Service | Angela Khong (Lambda Delta Psi)
  • Council Advisor | Sade A. Dawson

National Pan-Hellenic Council | NPHC

As the first recognized governing council at Texas A&M and holds the first recognized Greek Organization, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. in 1983, the National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) has a rich history in Aggieland. Texas A&M’s historically African-American fraternities and sororities consists of seven nationally affiliated organizations.  These chapters provide a unique opportunity for involvement, personal and leadership development.  Each organization seeks to provide its members with an enriching college experience with great leadership opportunities.

Council Officers

  • PresidentWill Galbreth (Kappa Alpha Psi)
  • Vice President | Daunte Cauley (Alpha Phi Alpha)
  • Treasurer | Ruth Osho (Sigma Gamma Rho)
  • Secretary | Bria Walton (Sigma Gamma Rho)
  • Parliamentarian | Shaquille Gould (Kappa Alpha Psi)
  • Historian | Erick Martin (Alpha Phi Alpha)
  • Social Chair | Greta Smith (Alpha Kappa Alpha)
  • Community Service Chair | Gianina Gongora (Zeta Phi Beta)
  • Developmental Offier | Jasmine Spence (Alpha Kappa Alpha)
  • Council Advisor | Tammie Preston-Cunningham

Affiliate Council | AC

The mission of the Affiliate Council is to oversee incoming chapters, which have colony status or have petitioned to become a member of a Texas A&M University fraternity/sorority council. In addition, aid chapters in becoming an asset to the Texas A&M Greek community. The Affiliate Council will act as a learning arena for new chapters and colonies while encouraging development of fraternal ties among diverse chapters.

Share this


  • NEWS
    IFC and CPC working with BUILDThe purpose of BUILD is to unite the student body through a physically uniting effort. To...


  • Have an Incident to Report?  We have a report form for you use. Download...
  • Planning an event?  Visit our Risk Management page to get all the...